Home | Menu
 
 
 


Departments

General Inquires
info@gtfholdings.com

Client Relations
clientrelations@gtfholdings.com

Legal Department
legal@gtfholdings.com

Compliance Department
compliance@gtfholdings.com

Human Resources
hr@gtfholdings.com

Billing Department
billing@gtfholdings.com

Corporate Security
security@gtfholdings.com

Information Technology
it@gtfholdings.com

 


 

Executive Officers

Lewis E.Taylor III
Managing Partner
lewis@gtfholdings.com

Nizam M. Jahami
Managing Partner
nizam@gtfholdings.com



 
           

 

 

   

 


© Copyright 2012-2013 GTF HOLDINGS, LLC All Rights Reserved.